cursor image cursor image cursor image cursor image

Team

Alice Fieselmann

Social Media & Content Management Artists
Junior Booking
T +49 (0) 221 292 861 – 14
alice.fieselmann@boschtobanrap.com

Britta Schwarz

Booking Cologne, Düsseldorf & Rhein-Main
Project Coordination Clients
T +49 (0) 221 292 861 – 11
britta.schwarz@boschtobanrap.com

Christina Neis

Booking Berlin, Hamburg & Munich
Project Coordination Clients
T +49 (0) 221 292 861 – 12
christina.neis@boschtobanrap.com

Marcus Becker

Content Line Producer, Photo & Film
T +49 (0) 221 292 861 – 13
marcus.becker@boschtobanrap.com

Sven Gless

Co-Founder
Managing Director New Business & Finance
T 49 (0) 221 292 861 – 0
sven.gless@boschtobanrap.com

Tobias Bosch

Co-Founder
Managing Director Artist Management & Marketing
T +49 (0) 221 292 861 – 0
tobias.bosch@boschtobanrap.com